Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Roland Rall

Roland Rall
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-80
info@rall-regalbau.de

Carmen Rall

Carmen Rall
Personal & Buchhaltung / PPA
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-80
crall@rall-regalbau.de

Fachbereiche

Michael Rall

Michael Rall
Technische Leitung & Einkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-62
mrall@rall-regalbau.de

Christian Herzig
Technische Leitung & Einkauf
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-65
cherzig@rall-regalbau.de

Rouven Rall
Projektleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 5 28 01-89
rouvenrall@rall-regalbau.de

Waldemar Klein

Waldemar Klein
Projektleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 5 28 01-90
wklein@rall-regalbau.de

Yvonne Kisoudis

Yvonne Kisoudis
Kundenservice
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-80
ykisoudis@rall-regalbau.de

Nora Minz

Nora Minz
Kundenservice
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 9 44 72-08
nminz@rall-regalbau.de

Andreas Walter

Andreas Walter
Lager
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 5 28 01-92
info@rall-regalbau.de

Martina Zimny

Martina Zimny
Personal & Buchhaltung
Tel. +49 (0) 7946 / 9 44 72-09
mzimny@rall-regalbau.de