Contact persons

Management

Roland Rall

Roland Rall
Managing director
Phone +49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-80
info@rall-regalbau.de

Carmen Rall

Carmen Rall
HR & accounting / ppa
Phone +49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-80
crall@rall-regalbau.de

Departments

Michael Rall

Michael Rall
Technical management & Purchasing
+49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-62
mrall@rall-regalbau.de

Christian Herzig

Christian Herzig
Technical management & Purchasing
+49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-65
cherzig@rall-regalbau.de

Rouven Rall

Rouven Rall
Project management
+49 (0) 7946 / 5 28 01-89
rouvenrall@rall-regalbau.de

Waldemar Klein

Waldemar Klein
Project management
+49 (0) 7946 / 5 28 01-90
wklein@rall-regalbau.de

Yvonne Kisoudis

Yvonne Kisoudis
Customer service
+49 (0) 7946 / 94 97-80
ykisoudis@rall-regalbau.de

Nora Minz

Nora Minz
Customer service
+49 (0) 7946 / 9 44 72-08
nminz@rall-regalbau.de

Andreas Walter

Andreas Walter
Warehouse
+49 (0) 7946 / 5 28 01-92
info@rall-regalbau.de

Martina Zimny

Martina Zimny
HR & accounting
+49 (0) 7946 / 9 44 72-09
mzimny@rall-regalbau.de